Valentine's Day Special OfferValentine's Day Special Offer
Valentine's Day Special OfferValentine's Day Special Offer
Valentine's Day Special OfferValentine's Day Special Offer

💕Valentine's Day

Special Offer

Shop and Get a FREE honing steel!

Filtrer

    Couteau à éplucher

    1. Pourquoi magasiner Couteau à éplucher sur Shan zu?

    Achetez le meilleur Couteaux de cuisine et couteau d'office sur shanzu.

    Couteau à éplucher sont des outils de cuisine extrêmement polyvalents et inestimables pour le chef professionnel. Ils ont une petite lame tranchante qui les rend idéaux pour éplucher, trancher et autres tâches précises de préparation des aliments.

     

     

    2. Quel est le couteau à éplucher?

    UNE couteau à éplucher est un petit couteau tout usage avec un bord uni qui est idéal pour éplucher (ou "éplucher") les fruits et légumes, et d'autres travaux petits ou complexes (comme déveiner une crevette, retirer les graines d'un jalapeño, 'éplucher ' ou couper de petites garnitures). Couteau à éplucher mesurent généralement de 6 à 10 cm (2½ à 4 pouces) de long. Une autre façon d'éplucher les légumes et les fruits consiste à utiliser un éplucheur.

    Les relieurs français du XVIe siècle utilisaient un outil également connu sous le nom de couteau à éplucher (couteau à parer) amincir les bords de la reliure en cuir préparée pour recouvrir un livre afin d'assurer qu'il soit plus net et mieux collé à la planche. Le couteau était un gros morceau d'acier, très fin au tranchant, avec un manche en bois.[3]

SHAN ZU Embrace New Year SaleSHAN ZU Embrace New Year Sale
SHAN ZU Embrace New Year SaleSHAN ZU Embrace New Year Sale
SHAN ZU Embrace New Year SaleSHAN ZU Embrace New Year Sale

🍻🍻SHAN ZU Embrace New Year Sale

For a limited time, get amazing discounts on our hottest items.

💥Buy 1 knife with 15% OFF Get a FREE honing steel!

💥Buy 2 Get 25% OFF!

💥50% OFF on 14 & 16 Classic Series Knife Set! Get a FREE Whetstone

Hurry, these deals won't last long. Shop now and save big on your holiday gifts!

😊 Happy New Year from all of us at SHAN ZU.

Filter

    Paring Knife

    1. Why Shop Paring knife on Shan zu?

    Shop the best Kitchen Knives and Paring knife on shanzu. 

    Paring knife are extremely versatile kitchen tools and invaluable to the professional chef. They have a small, sharp blade that makes them ideal for peeling, slicing and other precise food preparation tasks.

    2. What is the paring knife?

    A paring knife is a small all-purpose knife with a plain edge that is ideal for peeling (or "paring") fruits and vegetables, and other small or intricate work (such as de-veining a shrimp, removing the seeds from a jalapeño, 'skinning' or cutting small garnishes). Paring knife are usually 6 to 10 cm (2½ to 4 inches) long. An alternative way to peel vegetables and fruit is to use a peeler.

    16th-century French bookbinders used a tool also known as a paring knife (couteau à parer) to thin the edges of the leather binding being prepared to cover a book in order to ensure it was neater and stuck better to the board. The knife was a large piece of steel, very thin at the cutting edge, with a wooden handle.[3]