Valentine's Day Special OfferValentine's Day Special Offer
Valentine's Day Special OfferValentine's Day Special Offer
Valentine's Day Special OfferValentine's Day Special Offer

💕Valentine's Day

Special Offer

Shop and Get a FREE honing steel!

Filtern

    Schälmesser

    1. Warum shoppen Schälmesser auf Shan zu?

    Kaufen Sie am besten ein Kitchen Knives und Schälmesser auf Shanzu.

    Paring knife sind äußerst vielseitige Küchenhelfer und für den Profikoch von unschätzbarem Wert. Sie haben eine kleine, scharfe Klinge, die sie ideal zum Schälen, Schneiden und für andere präzise EINufgaben der Lebensmittelzubereitung macht.

     

     

    2. Was ist der Schälmesser?

    A Schälmesser ist ein kleines EINllzweckmesser mit glatter Schneide, das sich ideal zum Schälen (oder „Schälen“) von Obst und Gemüse und für andere kleine oder komplizierte EINrbeiten eignet (z ' oder kleine Beilagen schneiden). Paring knife sind normalerweise 6 bis 10cm (2½ bis 4Zoll) lang. Eine alternative Methode zum Schälen von Gemüse und Obst ist die Verwendung von a Schäler.

    Französische Buchbinder des 16. Jahrhunderts verwendeten ein Werkzeug, das auch als a bekannt ist Schälmesser (couteau à parer) zum Verdünnen der Kanten des Ledereinbands, der für den Einband eines Buches vorbereitet wird, um sicherzustellen, dass er sauberer ist und besser auf dem Karton haftet. Das Messer war ein großes Stück Stahl, sehr dünn an der Schneide, mit einem Holzgriff.[3]

SHAN ZU Embrace New Year SaleSHAN ZU Embrace New Year Sale
SHAN ZU Embrace New Year SaleSHAN ZU Embrace New Year Sale
SHAN ZU Embrace New Year SaleSHAN ZU Embrace New Year Sale

🍻🍻SHAN ZU Embrace New Year Sale

For a limited time, get amazing discounts on our hottest items.

💥Buy 1 knife with 15% OFF Get a FREE honing steel!

💥Buy 2 Get 25% OFF!

💥50% OFF on 14 & 16 Classic Series Knife Set! Get a FREE Whetstone

Hurry, these deals won't last long. Shop now and save big on your holiday gifts!

😊 Happy New Year from all of us at SHAN ZU.

Filter

    Paring Knife

    1. Why Shop Paring knife on Shan zu?

    Shop the best Kitchen Knives and Paring knife on shanzu. 

    Paring knife are extremely versatile kitchen tools and invaluable to the professional chef. They have a small, sharp blade that makes them ideal for peeling, slicing and other precise food preparation tasks.

    2. What is the paring knife?

    A paring knife is a small all-purpose knife with a plain edge that is ideal for peeling (or "paring") fruits and vegetables, and other small or intricate work (such as de-veining a shrimp, removing the seeds from a jalapeño, 'skinning' or cutting small garnishes). Paring knife are usually 6 to 10 cm (2½ to 4 inches) long. An alternative way to peel vegetables and fruit is to use a peeler.

    16th-century French bookbinders used a tool also known as a paring knife (couteau à parer) to thin the edges of the leather binding being prepared to cover a book in order to ensure it was neater and stuck better to the board. The knife was a large piece of steel, very thin at the cutting edge, with a wooden handle.[3]