2 en 1 grain
Wetstone - SHAN ZU
2 en 1 grain
Wetstone - SHAN ZU
Wetstone - SHAN ZU

2 en 1 grain #1000/#6000 | Pierre à aiguiser

Prix régulier€65,00 EUR
/
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

💕 Valentines Day Offer
💕 German Knives Series Offer
Buy 2 with 30% OFF Get 1 FREE honing steel
💕 Damascus Knives Series Offer
Buy 1 Damascus knife Get 1 FREE honing steel
  • Période de garantie de 180 jours
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

CARACTÉRISTIQUES SPÉCIALES

La pierre à aiguiser les couteaux est un outil indispensable qui est nécessaire pour chaque cuisine.
【Maître d'affûtage de couteaux】:SHAN ZU Whetstone est conçu pour rendre vos couteaux tranchants comme un rasoir et fournir un polissage extra fin sur vos lames. Cela vous garantit de couper, trancher, couper en dés les aliments en toute simplicité.
【Conception 2 en 1】:La pierre à aiguiser en corindon blanc avec 2 faces différentes -- une face grossière (grain 1000) et une face plus fine (grain 6000). Le côté grain 1000 est capable de restaurer la lame la plus terne à un tranchant tranchant et droit, et le côté grain 6000 aide à affiner et polir ce bord à une netteté étonnante.
【Base antidérapante】: Le gel de silice antidérapant et la base en bambou maintiennent la pierre à aiguiser solidement en place, assurant une sécurité maximale lors de l'affûtage.
【Guide d'angle inclus】:Pour une meilleure expérience d'affûtage, un guide d'angle est inclus pour maintenir l'angle d'affûtage et économiser de l'énergie en même temps.
【Spécification de la pierre à aiguiser】:Le côté rouge est de grain 1000 ; Le côté blanc est un grain 6000. La taille totale de la pierre est de 180*60*27mm.

L'aiguisoir complet pour pierre à aiguiser comprend :
Pierre à eau 2 en 1 grain 1000/6000
Support en silicone
Socle en bambou
Base en silicone antidérapante
Guide d'angle

***En raison du COVID-19, les livraisons peuvent être retardées puisque les transporteurs d'expédition donnent la priorité aux articles essentiels en premier***

En raison de la pandémie de coronavirus en cours, nos partenaires de livraison, dont Royal Mail, UPS et Fedex, font tous de leur mieux pour s'adapter à une situation en constante évolution. Veuillez être patient et utiliser les détails de suivi fournis une fois que nous avons expédié votre commande. Merci de votre compréhension en cette période très difficile pour nous tous.

Être prudent

Notre objectif est de vous offrir les meilleures options d'expédition, peu importe où vous vivez. Chaque jour, nous livrons à des centaines de clients à travers le monde, en veillant à ce que nous vous fournissions les plus hauts niveaux de réactivité à tout moment.
Le délai de livraison de la commande est divisé en deux parties :

Délai de traitement: vérification de la commande, contrôle de la qualité et emballage. Toutes les commandes sont envoyées au centre de distribution pour expédition sous 1-2Jours ouvrables une fois la commande passée.

Les détails d'expédition

 

Expédition vers l'Autriche, l'Allemagne, l'Italie, la France, la Suède, les Pays-Bas, l'Espagne, la Belgique, Chypre, le Danemark, la Finlande, la Grèce, la Hongrie, l'Islande, l'Irlande, le Liechtenstein, la Lituanie, la Norvège, la Pologne, le Portugal, la Roumanie, la Suisse,États-Unis.

  1. Les pays ci-dessus bénéficient d'un service de livraison gratuit et nous ne sommes pas en mesure de livrer les commandes aux clients d'autres pays et régions.
  2. Délai de livraison 5-20 jours ouvrables.
  3. Veuillez noter que tous les colis sont expédiés depuis SHAN ZU, il n'y a pas de taxe supplémentaire sur nos produits, ce qui signifie que vous n'avez qu'à payer le prix de vente final lors de vos achats à SHAN ZU.

Remarques:

1) La livraison express n'est pas disponible pour les bons de commande. Boîtes et adresses APO/FPO.

2) Le délai de livraison n'inclut pas un 1-2Jours ouvrablespériode de traitement nécessaire pour traiter votre commande à compter de la date à laquelle votre commande est passée.

3) Nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour livrer votre colis dans les plus brefs délais. Cependant, un délai supplémentaire peut être nécessaire en raison d'adresses invalides et de problèmes de dédouanement.

4) Si votre colis n'arrive pas dans les 40 jours après avoir passé votre commande, vous devez contacter le service client dans les 180 jours suivant votre commande.

5)Si une commande est refusée, nous facturerons 10 $ par commande et créditerons le solde de la commande.

6) Nous améliorons notre processus de livraison pour rendre vos colis encore plus sûrs, le traitement des commandes peut donc être retardé.

E-mail: shanzu@shanzuchef.com

Tel: +86 15937951755

Adresse du marchand:

2503, 25/F, bâtiment du centre de Shangmei,

Route Qinghu, communauté Qinghua, rue Longhua,

District de Longhua, Shenzhen, Guangdong, Chine

Instagram Post -shanzu chef knife

We Get It, Trust Takes Time

Go ahead and Google “SHAN ZU Knife.” We’ve been around for more than few years and have sold millions of pieces of knifeware. But we know that buying online can feel a little risky. So we make it easier and less stressful.

Livraison prioritaire et gratuite

SHAN ZU ne ménage aucun effort lorsqu'il s'agit de s'assurer que chaque commande est livrée.

Qualité professionnelle à un prix amateur

Nous rendons les outils haut de gamme accessibles aux chefs du monde entier. nous sommes en mesure de maintenir nos prix inférieurs à ceux de nos concurrents, l'une des raisons pour lesquelles les chefs professionnels à travers le pays choisissent SHAN ZU pour équiper leurs restaurants.

Période de garantie de 180 jours

La confiance prend du temps. Surtout sur internet. Essayez ce couteau à la maison. Si vous ne l'aimez pas, renvoyez-le. Zéro question posée.

Couteau SHAN ZU Chef Pro Prove
Sharp sur Youtube !

Laissez Kitchen Pro parler pour nous !

Je vais continuer ma collection de couteaux Shan Zu.

Nom de l'auteur

J'ai décidé que je voulais un steak aujourd'hui, alors je l'ai rapidement préparé pendant ma pause déjeuner.

SHAN ZU x paolamarsella78
Paola Marseille

Shan zu gyo est sympa et shaaaaaaarp aujourd'hui ! Ça va être une super journée ! Bonne journée fam !

Fulvius

L'école a repris.. Ce sera une année importante pour moi. Bonne chance !! ❤️

SHAN ZU x lacucinadimammaanna
lacucinadimammanna

Pour faire du bon travail il faut de bons collaborateurs et SHAN ZU en est un !!!

Weberson

Avis des clients

Basé sur 5 avis
60%
(3)
40%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sébastien WILLIOT
Parfait

Parfait

J
Jean Francois MILLE
Bon produit

Satisfait du produit. Le grain est surévalué (vous pouvez diviser par presque 3). Je ne donne pas 5 étoiles car ils travaillent avec Amazon pour la livraison et je déteste leur donner de l'argent.

Salut, merci pour vos commentaires, voulez-vous dire que la livraison Amazon demande le pourboire ?

g
gerry mcnamee

Il a l'air bien mais je le trouve difficile à utiliser. Aider.

svp voir cette vidéo: https://youtu.be/5MULASQtguM

E
Ève Alexanian
ETxcellent outil !

Aide à aiguiser les couteaux ! Super ! Achète-le !

Z
AVETCenographie
Oubliez les autres - C'est celui qu'il vous faut. Sérieusement.

Donc, avant de commencer cet examen, je pense qu'il est important de noter que cette pierre est un article standard vendu par une autre société et simplement marqué avec la marque "SHAN ZU". Cela étant dit, je recommanderais d'en obtenir un qui est fourni avec le guide d'angle, que nous aborderons plus en détail plus tard dans l'examen.

Ok avec cette clause de non-responsabilité à l'écart, c'est une pierre à aiguiser vraiment excellente. Le guide d'angle inclus change la donne - de loin la partie la plus difficile de l'affûtage des couteaux est de maintenir l'angle constant, et cette petite chose le rend extrêmement simple. J'en ai acheté un pour ma mère, qui n'avait jamais aiguisé un couteau de sa vie. Après avoir passé environ 5 minutes avec elle, elle était opérationnelle.

Nous avions également un très bon banc d'essai pour cela - puisqu'elle n'avait jamais aiguisé de couteau auparavant, ses couteaux étaient si émoussés que vous ne pouviez pas vous blesser avec un si vous essayiez. Ils sont littéralement incapables de couper à travers la peau d'une tomate, même après avoir scié vigoureusement d'avant en arrière - vous devriez d'abord la percer avec la pointe. Nous avons pris l'un de ces couteaux complètement émoussés et l'avons travaillé avec cette pierre pendant probablement 45 minutes et bien qu'il faille plus de temps pour obtenir un couteau de 100 % émoussé à tranchant comme un rasoir, la différence était parfaitement claire pour tout le monde. C'était encore une fois un vrai couteau qui pouvait couper les légumes avec facilité.

Si vous n'êtes pas familier avec l'affûtage des couteaux, c'est une introduction parfaite à cause du guide d'angle, et les pierres à aiguiser sont beaucoup plus efficaces que les aiguiseurs sur pied, c'est donc ce que vous devriez obtenir. Si vous ne savez pas si vous avez besoin d'aiguiser vos couteaux, vous le faites. Procurez-vous-en un et cela rendra la cuisine beaucoup plus facile et honnêtement beaucoup plus sûre, car les chances qu'un couteau glisse de quelque chose que vous essayez de couper et dans vos doigts sont beaucoup plus faibles lorsque le couteau est suffisamment tranchant pour qu'il morde au lieu de glisser. .

Ah encore une chose - le paquet n'inclut pas d'instructions sur la façon d'utiliser le guide d'angle donc je vais les ajouter ici. Prenez la pointe du couteau et faites-la glisser dans l'extrémité du guide d'angle, puis utilisez les rails en céramique pour faire glisser le guide d'angle jusqu'au corps du couteau, de sorte que la pointe dépasse de l'autre extrémité. Maintenant, dans le guide, il y a du jeu - si vous placez le couteau/guide sur la pierre et fléchissez le manche, en le regardant de côté, vous verrez que le couteau peut reposer soit contre le haut, soit contre le bas du plastique à l'intérieur le guide. Je recommanderais de le garder appuyé contre le fond. La * seule * façon de vous tromper est de ne pas maintenir l'angle de manière constante lors de l'affûtage, alors assurez-vous de garder un œil sur cela. Lorsque vous tenez la poignée, assurez-vous d'exercer une pression dessus de manière à ce que le couteau reste à plat contre le bas de l'intérieur du guide d'angle. Au-delà de cela, allez-y, déplacez le couteau d'avant en arrière sur la pierre. Vous pouvez rechercher des tutoriels de pierre à aiguiser sur youtube pour le reste.

Encore une chose. Lorsque vous aiguisez un couteau sur une pierre, la surface du couteau et de la pierre est érodée. Cela signifie qu'avec le temps, la surface de votre pierre à aiguiser passera de plate à inégale. Il est toutefois très important que la surface de votre pierre à aiguiser soit parfaitement plane afin d'aiguiser un couteau avec précision. Donc, si vous prévoyez de garder vos couteaux aiguisés à long terme, vous aurez également besoin de ce qu'on appelle une "pierre à aplatir". Mes recherches ont indiqué que l'utilisation d'une plaque de diamant pour cela donnera de meilleurs résultats, cependant, il existe de nombreux autres types de pierres d'aplatissement sur Amazon avec de bonnes critiques qui coûtent moins cher qu'une plaque de diamant, donc si vous voulez expérimenter, allez-y. . En fait, il existe une autre annonce qui vend également cette même pierre avec une "pierre d'aplatissement", pour moins que le prix de cet article : Pierre à aiguiser professionnelle pour couteaux - Pierre à aiguiser à deux grains 1000/6000 - Couteau de cuisine, couteau de chef et façonnage d'outils Système - Le kit comprend une base en bambou antidérapante, un guide d'angle, une pierre d'aplatissement et des instructions.

La mauvaise nouvelle est qu'il existe de nombreuses pierres d'aplatissement différentes dans de nombreuses gammes de prix. La bonne nouvelle est que vous pouvez expérimenter - il est assez facile de vérifier si votre pierre est réellement parfaitement plate - il suffit de prendre n'importe quelle autre surface parfaitement droite (bord d'une feuille de papier, règle, niveau, tout type d'équerre de construction, etc. ), accroupissez-vous de manière à ce que vos yeux soient au niveau de la pierre et déplacez le bord droit sur la surface, en recherchant les espaces. Pour être super précis, mettez une lumière derrière, ainsi vous verrez la lumière passer par tous les espaces.
Oook c'est tout pour cette méga-revue, j'espère que cela a été utile !

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

2 in 1
Wetstone - SHAN ZU
2 in 1
Wetstone - SHAN ZU
Wetstone - SHAN ZU

2 in 1 #1000/#6000 Grit | Whetstone

Regular price€65,00 EUR
/
Fast Delivery & Free Shipping


New Year Sale Will End in "JAN 31 2023"

🔥 Buy 1 Knife with 15% OFF Get a FREE Honing Steel
🔥 Buy 2 Get 25% OFF
✨ Auto Discount Applied in Cart
🚨 The 2 discounts are not stackable
  • 90 Day Warranty Period
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

SPECIAL FEATURES

The Knife Sharpening Stone is an indispensable tool that is necessary for every kitchen.
【Knife Sharpening Master】:SHAN ZU Whetstone is designed to make your knives razor sharp, and provide extra fine polish on your blades. This guarantees you cut, slice, dice the food with ease.
【2-in-1 Design】:The white corundum whetstone with 2 different sides -- a coarse side (1000 grit) and a finer side (6000 grit). 1000 grit side is capable of restoring the dullest blade to a sharp and straight cutting edge, and the 6000 grit side helps to hone and polish that edge to astounding sharpness.
【Anti-skid Base】:The non-slip silica gel and bamboo base holds the sharpening stone securely in place, ensuring maximum safety when sharpening.
【Angle Guide Included】:For a better sharpening experience, an angle guide is included to maintain the sharpening angle and save energy at the same time.
【Whetstone Specification】:Red side is 1000 grit; White side is 6000 grit. The total stone size is 180*60*27mm.

The complete whetstone knife sharpener includes:
2 in 1#1000/6000 Grit Water Stone
Silicone holder
Bamboo base
Non-slip Silicone base
Angle guide

***Due to COVID-19, deliveries may be delayed since shipping carriers prioritizing essential items first***

due to the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic our delivery partners, which include Royal Mail, UPS and Fedex, are all doing their best to adapt to an everchanging situation.  Please be patient and use the tracking details provided once we have despatched your order.  Thank you for your understanding at what is a very difficult time for all of us.

Stay Safe

Our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live. Every day, we deliver to hundreds of customers across the world, ensuring that we provide the highest levels of responsiveness to you at all times. 
The time frame for order delivery is divided into two parts:

Processing time: Order verification, quality check, and packaging. All orders are sent to the fulfillment center for dispatch within 1-2 Business days after the order is placed.

Shipping Details

 

Shipping to the Austria, Germany, Italy, France, Sweden, Netherlands, Spain, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Switzerland, United States.

  1. The above countries enjoy free shipping service, and we are unable to deliver orders to customers in other countries and regions.
  2. Shipping Time   5-20 Business Days.
  3. Please note that all packages are shipped from SHAN ZU, there is no additional tax on our products, which means you only need to pay the final sale price when shopping in SHAN ZU.

Notes:

1) Express Shipping is not available for P.O. Boxes and APO/FPO addresses.

2) Shipping Time does not include a 1-2 Business days processing period required to process your order from the date your order is placed.

3) We will make every effort to deliver your package ASAP. However, additional time may be required due to invalid addresses and custom clearance issues.

4) Should your package not arrive within 40 days after you have placed your order, you must contact Customer Support within 180 days after your order was placed.

5) If an order is refused, we will charge $10 per order and credit back the balance of the order.

6) We're improving our delivery process to make your packages even safer, so processing orders may be delayed.

Email: shanzu@shanzuchef.com

Tel: +86 15937951755

Merchant Address:

2503, 25/F, Shangmei Centre Building,

Qinghu Road, Qinghua Community, Longhua Street,

Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Instagram Post -shanzu chef knife

We Get It, Trust Takes Time

Go ahead and Google “SHAN ZU Knife.” We’ve been around for more than few years and have sold millions of pieces of knifeware. But we know that buying online can feel a little risky. So we make it easier and less stressful.

Priority Shipping & Free

SHAN ZU leaves no stone unturned when it comes to ensuring that every order is delivered.

Professional Quality at an Amateur Price

We’re making premium tools accessible for chefs everywhere. we’re able to keep our prices lower than our competitors that one of the reasons professional chefs across the country are choosing SHAN ZU to outfit their restaurants.

180 Day Warranty Period

Trust takes time. Especially over the internet. Try out this knife at home. If you don’t love it - send it back. Zero questions asked.

Chef Pro Prove SHAN ZU Knife
Sharp On Youtube!

Let Kitchen Pro Speak For Us!

I will keep on my collection of Shan Zu knives.

Author name

Decided that I wanted steak today so I quickly prepped it during my lunch break.

SHAN ZU x paolamarsella78
Paola Marsella

Shan zu gyo is nice and shaaaaaaarp today! It’s going to be a great day! Enjoy the day fam!

Fulvio

La scuola è ricominciata.. Per me sarà un anno importante.. In bocca al Lupo!!❤️

SHAN ZU x lacucinadimammaanna
lacucinadimammaanna

To do a great job you need good collaborators and SHAN ZU is one!!!

Weberson

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
60%
(3)
40%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Sibastien WILLIOT
Parfait

Parfait

J
Jean Francois MILLE
Good product

Satisfied by the product. The grit is surevaluated (you can divide by almost 3). I don't give 5 stars because they work with Amazon for delivery and I hate giving money to them.

Hi,thanks for your feedback, do you mean the Amazon delivery ask for the tip?

g
gerry mcnamee

It looks good but I'm finding it difficult to use. Help.

pls see this video: https://youtu.be/5MULASQtguM

E
Eve Alexanian
Excellent tool !

Helps whet the knives ! Great ! Buy it !

Z
Zenographie
Forget the others - THIS is the one you need. Seriously.

So, before beginning this review, I think it's important to note that this stone is a standard item that is sold by a different company and simply branded with "SHAN ZU" branding. That being said, I would recommend getting one that comes with the angle guide, which we'll go into more detail on later in the review.

Ok with that disclaimer out of the way, this is a really excellent sharpening stone. The included angle guide is a game changer -- by far the most difficult part about sharpening knives is keeping the angle consistent, and this little thing makes it dead simple. I got one of these for my mom, who had never sharpened a knife in her life. After spending about 5 minutes with it, she was up and running.

We also had a pretty good test bed for it -- since she had never sharpened a knife before, her knives were so dull that you couldn't injure yourself with one if you tried. They are literally unable to cut through a tomato's skin, even after vigorously sawing back and forth - you'd have to pierce it with the point first. We took one of these completely dull knives and worked it with this stone for probably 45 minutes and while it takes longer than that to get a knife from 100% dull to razor sharp, the difference was abundantly clear to everyone. It was once again an actual knife that could cut vegetables with ease.

If you are not familiar with knife sharpening, this is a perfect intro because of the angle guide, and whetstones are much much more effective than stand sharpeners, so this is what you should get. If you are on the fence about whether you need to sharpen your knives at all, you do. Get one of these and it will make cooking much easier and honestly much safer, since the chances of a knife slipping off something you're trying to cut and into your fingers is much lower when the knife is sharp enough that it bites instead of slipping.

Ah one more thing - the package does not include instructions on how to use the angle guide so I will add them here. Take the tip of the knife and slide it into the end of the angle guide, then use the ceramic rails to slide the angle guide all the way on to the body of the knife, so the tip protrudes from the other end. Now, within the guide there is some play - if you place the knife/guide on the stone and flex the handle, looking at it from the side, you will see that the knife can rest either against the top or bottom of the plastic inside the guide. I would recommend keeping it resting against the bottom. The *only* way you can mess up is not holding the angle consistently when sharpening, so make sure to keep an eye on this. As you hold the handle, make sure you are putting pressure on it in such a way that the knife stays flat against the bottom of the inside of the angle guide. Beyond that, just go for it, moving the knife back and forth across the stone. You can look up whetstone tutorials on youtube for the rest.

One more thing. As you sharpen a knife on a stone, both the knife and the stone are having their surfaces ground away. This means that, over time, the surface of your whetstone will go from being flat, to being uneven. It is super important, however, that your whetstone surface is perfectly flat in order to accurately sharpen a knife. So if you are planning on keeping your knives sharp long term, you will also need what's called a "flattening stone." My research has indicated that using a diamond plate for this will yield best results, however, there are plenty of other types of flattening stones on amazon with good reviews that cost less than a diamond plate, so if you want to experiment, go for it. In fact, there is another listing that sells this same stone with a "flattening stone" as well, for less than the price of this item: Professional Knife Sharpening Stone - Two Grit 1000/6000 Whetstone - Kitchen Knife, Chef Knife & Tool Shaping System - Kit Includes Non-Slip Bamboo Base, Angle Guide, Flattening Stone and Instructions .

The bad news is that there are a lot of different flattening stones at a lot of different price ranges. The good news is that you can experiment -- it's quite easy to check whether your stone is actually perfectly flat -- just take any other perfectly straight surface (edge of a piece of paper, ruler, level, any type of construction square, etc), crouch down so your eyes are even with the level of the stone, and move the straight edge across the surface, looking for any gaps. To be super precise, put a light behind it, so you will see the light coming through any gaps.
Oook that's it for this mega-review, hope this was helpful!

You may also like